Board of Directors

President
Steven Skodak, CFRE
Chief Executive Officer
Legacy Fulfillment Properties
(314) 705-8568
sskodak@legacyfulfillment.com

President-Elect
Donna Baber, JD
The Baber Law Firm, L.C.
(314) 432-7577
dbaber@baberlaw.com

Vice President-Administration
OPEN

Vice President-Communications
Lori A. Sullivan
Director of Planned Gifts
Saint Louis Zoo
(314) 646-4509
sullivan@stlzoo.org

Vice President-Education
Sue Wallace
Senior Director of Development
Missouri University of Science & Technology
(573) 466-3202
wallacesue@mst.edu

Vice President-Finance
Ted Williamson, CPA
Partner
RubinBrown LLP
(314) 678-3534
ted.williamson@rubinbrown.com

Chapter Administrator
Kelley Field
Saint Louis Planned Giving Council
(314) 416-2235
slpgc@qabs.com

 

Directors
Barbara Carswell, LL.M.
Philanthropy Advisor
YouthBridge Community Foundation
(314) 720-4406
bcarswell@youthbridge.org

Joan Cheaney, CFRE
Planned Giving Manager
The Foundation for Barnes-Jewish Hospital
(314) 286-0704
joan.cheaney@bjc.org

Pamela Dempski
Corporate Vice President
Bethesda Health Group Foundation
(314) 800-1981
pedempski@bethesdahealth.org

Karen Lanter, CFRE, MPA
National Manager of Corporate & Donor Relations
National Council of the Society of St. Vincent de Paul
(314) 415-1445
klanter@svdpusa.org

Trudy G. Lee, Ed.D., CSPG
Assistant Vice President for Advancement Services & Planned Giving
Southeast Missouri University Foundation
(573) 651-5935
tglee@semo.edu

Kent LeVan
Executive Director, Planned Giving
Saint Louis University
(314) 977-7143
levankg@slu.edu

Michael McMurtrey
Financial Advisor
Wells Fargo Advisors
(314) 726-5050
michael.mcmurtrey@wellsfargoadvisors.com

Harry K. Ratliff, CAP, CIMA
Vice President & Wealth Management Advisor
Merrill Lynch
(314) 290-5910
harry_ratliff@ml.com

Jason Uetrecht, CPA, CFP
Partner
RubinBrown LLP
(314) 290-3283
jason.uetrecht@rubinbrown.com