Board of Directors

President
Donna Baber, JD
The Baber Law Firm, L.C.
(314) 432-7577
dbaber@baberlaw.com

President-Elect
Pamela Dempski
Corporate Vice President
Bethesda Health Group Foundation
(314) 800-1981
pedempski@bethesdahealth.org

Vice President-Communications
Steven Skodak, CFRE
Chief Executive Officer
Legacy Fulfillment Properties
(314) 705-8568
sskodak@legacyfulfillment.com

Vice President-Education
Lori A. Sullivan
Director of Planned Gifts
Saint Louis Zoo
(314) 646-4509
sullivan@stlzoo.org

Vice President-Finance
Ted Williamson, CPA
Partner
RubinBrown LLP
(314) 678-3534
ted.williamson@rubinbrown.com

Chapter Administrator
Kelley Field
Saint Louis Planned Giving Council
(314) 416-2235
slpgc@qabs.com

 

Directors
Rose Brower
Director of Planned Giving
Cardinal Glennon Children's Foundation
(314) 633-7351
rose_brower@ssmhc.com

Barbara Carswell, LL.M.
Philanthropy Advisor & Relationship Manager
YouthBridge Community Foundation
(314) 720-4406
bcarswell@youthbridge.org

Joan Cheaney, CFRE
Planned Giving Manager
The Foundation for Barnes-Jewish Hospital
(314) 286-0704
joan.cheaney@bjc.org

Adam Eggemeyer, CFRE, MBA
Associate Director of Gift Planning
The Nature Conservancy
(314) 412-3569
adam.eggemeyer@gmail.com

Karen Lanter, CFRE, MPA
National Manager of Corporate & Donor Relations
National Council of the Society of St. Vincent de Paul
(314) 415-1445
klanter@svdpusa.org

Ned McCarty
Planned Giving Director
The Principia
(314) 514-3114
ned.mccarty@principia.edu

Michael McMurtrey
Financial Advisor
Wells Fargo Advisors
(314) 726-5050
michael.mcmurtrey@wellsfargoadvisors.com

Kristi Meyers-Gallup
Consultant
Your Philanthropy
(314) 308-3066
kristi@yp-stl.com

Harry K. Ratliff, CAP, CIMA
Vice President & Wealth Management Advisor
Merrill Lynch
(314) 290-5910
harry_ratliff@ml.com

Michael Weisbrod
Gift Planning Officer
Roman Catholic Foundation of Eastern Missouri
(314) 918-2893
michael.weisbrod@rcfstl.org